PUBG Mobile 2.0 Update 2022 Release Date And Time, Android and iOS APK Download Link, Size

PUBG Mobile 2.0 Update 2022 Release Date And Time, Android and iOS APK Download Link, Size

The PUBG Mobile 2.0 upgrade is in the works, and it will be the next significant update for fans all around the world, know the release date and APK download

There has been a significant increase in enthusiasm and excitement about the forthcoming upgrade, particularly with the beta release, in recent weeks.

PUBG Mobile 2.0 Update 2022 Release Date And Time, Android and iOS APK Download Link And Size

The official account’s teases and the publishing of patch notes have taken it to a completely new level. The formal release of the Livik map and cooperation with Evangelion will most likely be the focus of players’ attention. Changes to the lower ranks and Ban Pan 2.0, among other substantial enhancements, will, nonetheless, improve the overall experience.

The creators appear to have clarified what consumers might expect from the upcoming upgrade, albeit the release date is still unknown.

Players from India should avoid playing the battle royale title because it is illegal in the nation. They may participate in BGMI if they so want.

Although the developers have not announced a release date for the PUBG Mobile 2.0 update, there have been a number of leaks.

Advertisement

According to Lucky Man, a major data miner, the 2.0 upgrade will begin rolling out on May 11, 2022, and will be available to all platforms by May 13, 2022. Previous leaks of RPs, partnerships and other information by the user add weight to his claims.

Furthermore, the previous PUBG Mobile 1.8 and 1.9 patches were gradually sent out over several days. Based on the previous two releases, gamers should anticipate the 2.0 update to begin rolling out for both platforms in the near future.

  • Indonesia: 4:00 PM
  • Bangladesh: 3:00 PM
  • Nepal: 2:45 PM
  • Pakistan: 2:00 PM
  • Japan: 6:00 PM
  • London: 10:00 AM
  • Brazil (Sao Paulo): 6:00 AM

Meanwhile, the update is expected to be accessible to gamers on May 13 at the following times:

Advertisement
  • 1 a.m. UTC on the App Store
  • 4 a.m. UTC on Google Play
  • 1:45 AM UTC APK on the official website.

Android users will have the option to open the APK to download the latest version. PUBG Mobile 2.0 APK: Click here

iOS Update Size: 1.93 GB

Advertisement

Android Update Size: 785 MB

ALSO READ: Airthings Masters 2022 Day 3 Chess Results, Latest Standings, Points Table, Schedule, Format, Rules, Live Stream

Recommended: The Sports Fan App

Advertisement