Prime Volleyball League (PVL) 2024 points table standings today, schedule, date, time, results, score, live streaming telecast

Prime Volleyball League (PVL) 2024 points table standings today, schedule, date, time, results, score, live streaming telecast

We examine the latest results, points table standings, schedule, & streaming info of the Prime Volleyball League 2024, which will resume on Wednesday featuring Mumbai Meteors vs Bengaluru Torpedoes

In the 2024 Prime Volleyball League match on Tuesday, Chennai Blitz triumphed over Kochi Blue Spikers with a convincing 3-0 win (15-10, 15-12, 16-14). Akhin GS stood out as the Player of the Match for his significant role in the victory.

Prime Volleyball League (PVL) 2024 points table standings today, schedule, date, time, results, score, live streaming telecast where to watch

Rank Team Matches Win Loss Points
1 Ahmedabad Defenders 2 2 0 4
2 Chennai Blitz 3 2 1 4
3 Calicut Heroes 1 1 0 2
4 Delhi Toofans 2 1 1 2
5 Mumbai Meteors 2 1 1 2
6 Bengaluru Torpedoes 2 1 1 2
7 Hyderabad Black Hawks 2 1 1 2
8 Kochi Blue Spikers 2 0 2 0
9 Kolkata Thunderbolts 2 0 2 0

2024 Prime Volleyball League latest results, scores, day 7 schedule, date, venue, format, teams, & fixtures

On Tuesday, Chennai Blitz once again demonstrated their superiority at the Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, clinching a convincing 15-10, 15-12, and 16-14 win against the Kochi Blue Spikers in the 2024 RuPay Prime Volleyball League. Coach Dakshinamoorthy’s strategic move to call for a super point played a crucial role in Chennai’s straight-set triumph. Leandro and Dhilip exhibited outstanding blocking abilities, playing a vital part in securing Chennai’s victory.

Chennai Blitz now hold the second spot in the Prime Volleyball League 2024 standings with four points after winning two out of their last three matches, trailing the defending champions Ahmedabad Defenders by just two points. Tomorrow, Bengaluru Torpedoes will take on Mumbai Meteors. Both teams have won one game each out of their first two matches. Meanwhile, Chennai Blitz will resume their campaign with a game against Kolkata Thunderbolts on Thursday.

Prime Volleyball League 204: results and schedule

Date
Time (IST)
Stage
Match

February 15, Thursday

6:30 PM League Stage Ahmedabad Defenders 3-0 Chennai Blitz
February 15, Thursday 8:30 PM

Bengaluru Torpedoes 3-1 Kolkata Thunderbolts

February 16, Friday

6:30 PM Mumbai Meteors 3-2 Delhi Toofans
February 16, Friday 8:30 PM

Kochi Blue Spikers 1-3 Calicut Heroes

February 17, Saturday

6:30 PM Chennai Blitz 3-0 Hyderabad Black Hawks
February 18, Sunday 6:30 PM

Ahmedabad Defenders 3-0 Kolkata Thunderbolts

February 18, Sunday

8:30 PM Bengaluru Torpedoes 0-3 Delhi Toofans
February 19, Monday 6:30 PM

Mumbai Meteors 2-3 Hyderabad Black Hawks

February 20, Tuesday

6:30 PM Chennai Blitz 3-0 Kochi Blue Spikers
February 21, Wednesday 6:30 PM

Bengaluru Torpedoes v Mumbai Meteors

February 22, Thursday

6:30 PM Kolkata Thunderbolts vs Chennai Blitz
February 22, Thursday 8:30 PM

Ahmedabad Defenders vs Hyderabad Black Hawks

February 23, Friday

6:30 PM Calicut Heroes vs Delhi Toofans
February 23, Friday 8:30 PM

Bengaluru Torpedoes vs Kochi Blue Spikers

February 25, Sunday

6:30 PM Kolkata Thunderbolts vs Calicut Heroes
February 25, Sunday 8:30 PM

Mumbai Meteors vs Kochi Blue Spikers

February 26, Monday

6:30 PM Delhi Toofans vs Hyderabad Black Hawks
February 26, Monday 8:30 PM

Bengaluru Torpedoes vs Ahmedabad Defenders

Advertisement

February 27, Tuesday

6:30 PM Kolkata Thunderbolts vs Kochi Blue Spikers
February 28, Wednesday 6:30 PM

Calicut Heroes vs Mumbai Meteors

February 29, Thursday

6:30 PM Kolkata Thunderbolts vs Hyderabad Black Hawks
March 1, Friday 6:30 PM

Delhi Toofans vs Chennai Blitz

March 1, Friday

8:30 PM Mumbai Meteors vs Ahmedabad Defenders
March 2, Saturday 6:30 PM

Hyderabad Black Hawks vs Calicut Heroes

March 3, Sunday

6:30 PM Kolkata Thunderbolts vs Delhi Toofans
March 3, Sunday 8:30 PM

Ahmedabad Defenders vs Kochi Blue Spikers

March 4, Monday

6:30 PM Hyderabad Black Hawks vs Bengaluru Torpedoes
March 4, Monday 8:30 PM

Mumbai Meteors v Chennai Blitz

March 5, Tuesday

Advertisement
6:30 PM Kochi Blue Spikers vs Delhi Toofans
March 6, Wednesday 6:30 PM

Bengaluru Torpedoes vs Calicut Heroes

March 7, Thursday

6:30 PM Kolkata Thunderbolts vs Mumbai Meteors
March 8, Friday 6:30 PM

Bengaluru Torpedoes vs Chennai Blitz

March 8, Friday

8:30 PM Ahmedabad Defenders vs Calicut Heroes
March 9, Saturday 6:30 PM

Hyderabad Black Hawks vs Kochi Blue Spikers

March 10, Sunday

6:30 PM Chennai Blitz vs Calicut Heroes
March 10, Sunday 8:30 PM

Ahmedabad Defenders vs Delhi Toofans

March 11, Monday

6:30 PM Super 5s Team 1st vs Team 2nd
March 12, Tuesday 6:30 PM

Team 3rd vs Team 4th

March 13, Wednesday

6:30 PM Team 1st vs Team 5th
March 14, Thursday 6:30 PM

Team 3rd vs Team 2nd

Advertisement

March 15, Friday

6:30 PM Team 1st vs Team 4th
March 16, Saturday 6:30 PM

Team 5th vs Team 2nd

March 17, Sunday

6:30 PM Team 1st vs Team 3rd
March 17, Sunday 8:30 PM

Team 4th vs Team 5th

March 18, Monday

6:30 PM Team 5th vs Team 3rd
March 18, Monday 8:30 PM

Team 4th vs Team 2nd

March 19, Tuesday

6:30 PM Eliminator Team 2nd (After Super 5s) vs Team 3rd (After Super 5s)
March 21, Thursday 6:30 PM Final

Team 1st (After Super 5s) vs Winner of Eliminator

When And Where to Watch: live streaming & telecast

You can watch the Prime Volleyball League 2024 matches live on SonyLiv. Sony Sports Ten 1, Sony Sports Ten 1 HD, Sony Sports Ten 3, Sony Sports Ten 3 HD, Sony Sports Ten 4, and Sony Sports Ten 4 HD TV channels will show the PVL 2024 matches in India.

PLAY: FREE ONLINE GAMES

error: This function is not allowed