Player Who Can’t Level Up chapter 112 release date, time, manga Reddit spoilers, where to read

Player Who Can’t Level Up chapter 112 release date, time, manga Reddit spoilers, where to read

The makers of Player Who Can’t Level Up have announced the release date of chapter 112 as they said next chapter will be out soon

As seen in Chapter 111 of Player Who Can’t Level Up, Gigyu always brings Rain to work with him. Rain is obviously not your average dog to any sane person. Gigyu would occasionally forget to bring Rain to school and would have to return it to its usual location. Most likely, a Player’s Summon was involved.

Player Who Can’t Level Up chapter 112 release date, time, manga Reddit spoilers, where to read online

Kim Gigyu awakens from a 30-hour nap to join Yoobin for dinner. When Gigyu learns that Guildmaster Choi has been absent due to his preoccupation with the recent fatalities within his guild, he becomes concerned and demands to know where he is.

The Cain Guild suffered significant losses, and it appeared that they were planning a mass funeral with the Blue Dragon Guild. Despite the fact that death is a natural part of life, Kim Gigyu becomes extremely pessimistic.

At the time, the Gangnam Station Gate was the only one open. Despite the fact that rest was the most important thing for Kim Gigyu, he considered going to help out at the other gates because Ranker Seokwoo hadn’t awoken yet.

He’s upbeat and optimistic, believing that everything bad in his life is about to end. However, on the day of his scheduled visit, he discovers that he is only a level 1 player. Even more surprising to him is the fact that his unique talent is largely unknown. He is the keeper of a special talent that has yet to be revealed.

Chapter 112 Release Date

For those who are curious to know more about the release date of chapter 112 of Player Who Can’t Level Up, let us tell you, upcoming chapter of the series will be out on May 28, 2023.

Advertisement

The international readers of the series will be available to read online as per their region’s time-zone as mentioned:

IST: 10:30 PM

PHT: 1:00 AM

JST: 2:00 AM

Advertisement

PST: 10:00 AM

KST: 2:00 AM

AEST: 2:30 AM

Advertisement

Where to Read

If you’re unsure of where to read next chapter of Player Who Can’t Level Up, let us remind you, Chapter 112 of the series will be available to read online on various manhwa reading platform such as Tapas Media, Kakao Webtoon and Kakao Page.

[DISC] Player Who Can’t Level Up – Chapter: 111 [ASURA SCANS]
by u/MeliodasUQ in manga

ALSO READ: City of Dreams season 3 OTT release date, time, cast, trailer, where to watch episodes online

Advertisement