Pick Me Up Infinite Gacha chapter 101 release date, spoilers, time and where to read online

Pick Me Up Infinite Gacha chapter 101 release date, spoilers, time and where to read online

The fans are excited for Pick Me Up Infinite Gacha chapter 101 whose release date is finally out now

The teams have slowly cleared all the floors and have reached the 30th floor. This floor is going to be the most difficult floor in the townia for now. Five parties will be needed to clear this and every hero level should be above 30.

Pick Me Up Infinite Gacha chapter 101 release date, spoilers, leaks, time and where to read online

Get ready for Pick Me Up Infinite Gacha Chapter 101 which is all set to release on June 27, 2024, at 12 am KST.

  • According To Pacific Standard Time: June 26, 8:00 am
  • According To Central European Time: June 26, 5:00 pm
  • According To Indian Standard Time: June 26, 8:30 pm
  • According To Philippines Standard Time: June 26, 11:00 pm
  • According To Singapore Standard Time: June 26, 11:00 pm
  • According To Japanese Standard Time: June 27, 12:00 am

What Exactly Happened so far?

The previous chapter starts with the same monster clearing. Fraicis told them that she needed to collect the keys as soon as possible or the world was going to end. Her dream has told about the keys and power she will receive it.

After that, with Han’s party, and parties 2 and 3, all were doing the same floor clearing up to the 30th floor. It was for sure that the 30th floor would be difficult as the 25th was easy. It is the boss floor that requires 30+ level entry requirements.

Advertisement

Everyone first started to farm their levels so that they could participate in the boss raid. They needed five parties to clear this floor this time. Han also talked with Neilfiem about his ring and how he can ask they help if he is in danger.

Advertisement

By sending some sacrifices squad, Han also learned about some hints from the upcoming floor. There might be a maze floor, so he needs to remember it properly before the raid. The upcoming 30th floor will surely bring many deaths among the heroes.

Where You Can Read Pick Me Up Infinite Gacha Chapter 101

Only on Tapas and Kakao Page, you can read the manhwa Pick Me Up Infinite Gacha Chapter 101.

Advertisement

[Pick me up, infinite gacha] Can anyone tell me which chapter in the novel that the latest chapter of the manhwa is currently on?
byu/Sad_Web9821 inmanhwa

PLAY: FREE ONLINE GAME

Advertisement