Patna Pirates PKL season 10 2023 team, full squad and players list with price

Patna Pirates PKL season 10 2023 team, full squad and players list with price

Here is all you need to know about Patna Pirates ahead of the PKL season 10 including its players list and squad team in 2023

The twelve teams in the Pro Kabaddi League will be working to finish their rosters before the new season begins. This season, a minimum of 18 players and a maximum of 25 players are needed for each organisation.

Patna Pirates PKL season 10 2023 team details, full squad and players list with price

The Pro Kabaddi League (PKL), a professional kabaddi league, is modelled after the Indian Premier League T20 cricket competition. The competition was first held in 2014, with eight franchises representing various Indian locales. The Patna Pirates are a Patna-based franchise owned by Rajesh Shah.


As the new season draws near, the Patna Pirates, who finished ninth in the rankings, will be looking to make a lasting impression in the auction before joining the new league. Prior to the auction, they have kept seven players, and with Rs. 3,09,60,545 in hand, they intend to assemble a formidable team for the 2023 campaign.

The Patna Pirates (PTP), a professional kabaddi team that plays in the Pro Kabaddi League, are based in Patna, Bihar. Narender Redu is the team’s coach, and Neeraj Kumar serves as team leader. The Patliputra Sports Complex serves as their home pitch.


With a record of taking home three of the eight titles and winning them all in a row, the Pirates are the most successful team in PKL history. They also finished second once in PkL’s eighth season, which began during the COVID-19 pandemic. Here is all you need to know about the club ahead of the new season.

Players bought by Patna Pirates

Here is the list of players bought by the Patna Pirates:

  • Manjeet (Indian raider) – Rs. 92 Lakh
  • Zheng-Wei Chen (Taiwan raider) – Rs. 13 Lakh
  • Daniel Odhiambo (Kenyan all-rounder) – Rs. 13 Lakh
  • Rohit (Indian all-rounder) – Rs. 16 Lakh
  • Sajin Chandrasekar (Indian all-rounder) – Rs. 13 Lakh
  • Krishan (Indian defender) – Rs. 17.20 Lakh
  • Ankit (Indian all-rounder) – Rs. 31.50 Lakh
  • Deepak Kumar (Indian defender) – Rs. 9 Lakh
  • Mahendra Choudhary (Indian defender) – Rs. 9 Lakh
  • Sandeep Kumar (Indian raider) – Rs. 9 Lakh
  • Rakesh Narwal (Indian raider) – Rs. 13 Lakh
  • Sanjay (Indian defender) – Rs. 13 Lakh
  • Thiyaga
  • Manish
  • Sachin
  • Neeraj
  • Navin
  • Ranith
  • Anuj