Nano Machine Manga Chapter 117 Release Date, Time, Spoilers, Story, Where To Read Online

Nano Machine Manga Chapter 117 Release Date, Time, Spoilers, Story, Where To Read Online

Nano Machine is all set to come out with its next chapter soon. We will get to read Nano Machine Chapter 117 in early August, know its release date, time and spoilers

Keep reading to know more about the upcoming chapter.

One of the most well-known Korean manhwas ever is Nano Machine, often referred to as Nanomasin. The manga series Nano machine was written by Geum Gangbulgoe and illustrated by Jeolmu Hyeon. The comic started publishing on June 10, 2020, under Naver Webtoons.

So far, 116 chapters of Nano Machine have come out.

Nano Machine Manga Chapter 117 Release Date, Time, Spoilers, Story And Where To Read Online

The manhwa has a wide global fan base. It has an average of 102k monthly views and is the 15th most popular webtoon. Additionally, it has a score of 4.3 out of 5, making it a fierce rival to other sci-fi-themed manhwas.

Nano Machine Chapter 117 Release Date

Fans have been biting their nails while waiting for the next chapter to come out. There has been a lot of curiosity about what will happen in Chapter 117 of Nano Machine.

Advertisement

The Next chapter will be available on our screens very soon. It is scheduled to release in its home country, South Korea on Friday, August 5, 2022, at midnight. The chapter will be available to its global fans at the following times:

Pacific Daylight Time at 9.00 AM (August 4, 2022)
Central Daylight Time at 11.00 AM (August 4, 2022)
Eastern Daylight Time: at 12.00 PM (August 4, 2022)
British Summer Time at 5.00 PM (August 4, 2022)
Indian Standard Time at 9.30 PM (August 4, 2022)
Singapore Standard Time at 12.00 PM (August 5, 2022)
Philippines Standard Time at 12:00 AM (August 5, 2022)
Austalia Time at 2.00 AM (August 5, 2022)

You can read this e-comic from your laptop or mobile phone. All the chapters are available on websites like ManhwaBookShelf and Webtoon.

Advertisement

What to Expect

According to some sources, The beginning of Nano Machine Chapter 117 will involve a major misunderstanding. The younger twin sibling of the severely ill twin is introduced to Cheon Yeo. He was born with the condition as a result of a birth accident.

His grandfather, the leader of the dragon tribe, has spent a lot of time trying to find a solution to his issues. In addition to handing him the tablet, Cheon Yeo felt free to inspect the youngster personally, which led to his shocking the boy.

Knowing Nano, he immediately came up with the fix and requested to fix the boy. How will Cheon Yeo convey that to others, though?

Advertisement

We will keep you updated about any more news on the Manhwa series, Nano Machine!

Also Read: Eleceed Chapter 205 Release Date, Time, Reddit Spoilers, Story, Raw Manga Scan, Where To Read Online

Recommended: Sports Fan App

Advertisement