My Hero Academia chapter 401 spoilers Reddit and Twitter, leaks and raw scans

My Hero Academia chapter 401 spoilers Reddit and Twitter, leaks and raw scans

My Hero Academia chapter 401 spoilers are now out

My Hero Academia is a Japanese manga series authored and illustrated by Kohei Horikoshi. Its serialization began in July 2014 in Weekly Shōnen Jump, and as of now, it has accumulated 27 volumes.

My Hero Academia chapter 401 spoilers Reddit and Twitter, leaks, raw scans

The story unfolds in a world where most individuals possess extraordinary powers known as “Quirks.” The central character, Izuku Midoriya, is born without a Quirk but aspires to become a hero. His life takes a dramatic turn when he is scouted by the world’s greatest hero and offered admission to U.A. High School, a prestigious institution for nurturing heroes.

The series has garnered significant acclaim in Japan and across the globe, leading to adaptations such as an anime series, video games, and merchandise. The latest developments in “My Hero Academia” Chapter 401 Release Date, Recap, Spoilers, and Where to Read are as follows:

Recap

In Chapter 400, titled “To The Limit,” an intriguing encounter unfolds between Aoyama and Hagakure. Aoyama feels uneasy around Hagakure due to her unique Quirk, which occasionally renders her invisible, including her attire. This situation leads to some humorous and quirky moments, with Hagakure being able to empathize because her Quirk sometimes malfunctions, causing her to suddenly become visible.

Aoyama expresses his concerns about the overgrown vegetation surrounding U.A. High School and reveals that it’s his last day at the school. He requests Hagakure’s assistance in clearing the flowers, hoping it will alleviate his stomach issues.

Simultaneously, there is a dramatic development as All For One narrowly escapes an explosion, while All Might is determined to confront and defeat him. In a flashback, readers witness All Might using his agility to evade the explosion and employing the techniques of other students to shield himself from All For One’s attack.

Although All Might’s actions may not bring the battle to an end, he has endured substantial injuries. In a surprising twist, Stain intervenes, briefly halting All For One with his abilities, which leads to the emergence of a younger and more formidable All For One. All Might then faces an unexpected attack from behind, leaving readers eagerly anticipating the unfolding events.

Release Date

For those who are wondering to know more about the release date of Chapter 401 of My Hero Academia, let us tell you, the next chapter of the manhwa series is scheduled to be out on Sunday, September 24, 2023.

The readers of My Hero Academia manhwa series will be able to go through next installment as per following time-zone:

Advertisement

PST: 7:00 AM

CST: 9:00 AM

EST: 10:00 AM

KST: 12:00 AM

Advertisement

JST: 12:00 AM

EIT: 12:00 AM

AEST: 2:00 AM

IST: 8:30 PM

BST: 3:00 PM

Advertisement

SGT: 11:00 PM

PHT: 11:00 PM

If you’re not sure where to read next chapter of My Hero Academi, let us remind you, Chapter 46 of the series will be available to go through online on the official site of Viz Media.

ALSO READ: Memoir Of The God Of War chapter 144 release date, time, Reddit spoilers, where to read online

Advertisement