MLS All Stars vs Arsenal 2023 date, time, live stream telecast where to watch in India, USA, UK

MLS All Stars vs Arsenal 2023 date, time, live stream telecast where to watch in India, USA, UK

As fans prepare for the upcoming MLS All Stars Team vs Arsenal 2023 International friendly match, find out where to watch the live streaming of the match along with all other match details and the telecast in India

Aside from getting to see Arsenal players in action, MLS fans will also get to watch their favorite MLS players all playing together in the same team.

MLS All Stars vs Arsenal 2023 friendly match date, time, live stream telecast where to watch in India, USA, UK

Last season, Arsenal came very close to winning the title after a strong start but eventually faltered at the end. This ultimately cost them the championship title and Manchester City emerged as the victors, with the “Gunners” coming behind at 2nd place.

Advertisement

Following this close run at winning the trophy last season, they are now fully focused on making it happen this season. The Gunners are underway in full preparations and the match against the MLS All-Star Team is a part of it.

Advertisement

MLS All Star Team vs Arsenal date and venue

The upcoming MLS All Stars vs Arsenal friendly game will take place on Wednesday July, 19. The Audi Field in Washington, D.C., will serve as the venue for the match. It has a seating capacity of 20,000 and it is the home of MLS side D.C. United.

MLS All Star Team vs Arsenal kick-off Time

Given below are the different kick-off times for the upcoming MLS All Star Team vs Arsenal match across different countries:

Advertisement
Country Kick-off time
Argentina 9:30 PM
Australia 12:30 PM (July 20)
Belgium 2:30 AM (July 20)
Brazil 9:30 PM
Canada 8:30 PM
Denmark 2:30 AM (July 20)
Egypt 2:30 AM (July 20)
France 2:30 AM (July 20)
Germany 2:30 AM (July 20)
Ghana 12:30 AM (July 20)
Greece 3:30 AM (July 20)
India 6:00 AM (July 20)
Indonesia 8:30 AM (July 20)
Ireland 1:30 AM (July 20)
Israel 3:30 AM (July 20)
Italy 2:30 AM (July 20)
Malaysia : 8:30 AM (July 20)
Mexico : 6:30 PM
Netherlands : 2:30 AM (July 20)
New Zealand : 1:30 PM (July 20)
Norway : 2:30 AM (July 20)
Philippines : 8:30 AM (July 20)
Poland : 2:30 AM (July 20)
Portugal : 1:30 AM (July 20)
Saudi Arabia : 3:30 AM (July 20)
Spain : 2:30 AM (July 20)
Sweden : 2:30 AM (July 20)
Switzerland : 2:30 AM (July 20)
UAE : 4:30 AM (July 20)
UK : 1:30 AM (July 20)
United States : 8:30 PM (ET)

MLS All Star Team vs Arsenal how to watch live streaming

Fans can watch the live streaming of the upcoming match on Apple TV across the United States, Canada, and the rest of the world with MLS season pass.

ALSO READ: AKK vs RPT Dream11 Team Prediction Today, Sher-E-Punjab T20 Cup, Agri Kings Knights vs Royal Phantoms Fantasy Cricket Tips, Match Preview, Playing 11, Live Stream

Advertisement