Mercenary Enrollment chapter 153 release date, time, Reddit spoilers, where to read online

Mercenary Enrollment chapter 153 release date, time, Reddit spoilers, where to read online

In Chapter 153, Alice will compete in a training match against Ijin with the Mercenary Enrollment release date now out

On her commander’s orders, Alice has infiltrated the SW. She is tasked with gathering vital information on the SW. Alice’s abilities and details are carefully concealed so that she is not discovered.

Mercenary Enrollment chapter 153 release date, time, Reddit spoilers, leaks, where to read online

However, she is pitted against the ultimate boss right from the start, despite the fact that she is supposed to be assessing the situation. Because he was the youngest, Alice assumed Ijin would be the weakest of all. But she is unaware that he outperforms everyone else in terms of strength.

It will be Interesting to see how Alice and Ijin interact with one another. Ijin has recently graduated from being the SW’s youngest recruit, as new recruits have lately joined, and Alice is one of them. It remains unknown why they are infiltrating the SW.

Mercenary Enrollment has been slow recently, but since Alice was introduced into the plot, things have picked up. We still don’t know much about her, but we might learn more about her in the next episode. In the following chapter, Ijin will compete in a friendly match against Alice.

Alice will be facing Ijin in the following chapter. She believes she can easily defeat Ijin based on his age, but she will be proven wrong once they begin fighting. Alice has unrealistic expectations of herself.

Ijin isn’t the sort to back down from anyone, therefore he won’t be gentle with her. Alice will learn about the SW ace card after this match. It will undoubtedly stun her to see such a young man with such strength. However, she is only there to learn about the SW, so Ijin’s information will suffice.

Release Date

Chapter 153 of Mercenary Enrollment manhwa series is scheduled to be out on Sunday, September 10, 2023.

The readers of Mercenary Enrollment will be able to go through next chapter as per following time-zone:

Advertisement

IST: 8:30 PM

CST: 5:00 PM

EET: 6:00 PM

SGT: 11:00 PM

PHT: 11:00 PM

Advertisement

PST: 8:00 AM

EST: 11:00 AM

KST: 12:00 AM

JST: 12:00 AM

Advertisement

EIT: 12:00 AM

AEST: 1:00 AM

If you’re not sure where to read next chapter of Mercenary Enrollment, let us remind you, Chapter 153 of the series will be available to read online on LINE Webtoon, Naver Series, and Naver Webtoon.

ALSO READ: Quest Supremacy chapter 103 release date, time, Reddit spoilers, where to read online

Advertisement