Lovely Runner episode 15 and 16 release date, time and where to watch ep online

Lovely Runner episode 15 and 16 release date, time and where to watch ep online

Across the world, viewers are still captivated by the South Korean television phenomenon Lovely Runner with the episode 15 and ep 16 release date now out

Episode 15 and 16 will be streaming in India via Rakuten Viki app.

Excitement surrounding the impending show finale is at an all-time high. The K-drama’s love theme and its time-traveling premise combine elements of science fiction and genre-bending storytelling. The web novel The Best of Tomorrow by Kim Bbang served as the inspiration for this K-dramas series. The episodes have been directed by Yoon Jong Ho and Kim Tae Yeop. The episode scripts were written by Lee Shi Eun.

In the key characters are Byeon Woo-seok, well known for 20th Century Girl (2022), and Kim Hye-yoon, best known for Extraordinary You (2019). With its comparatively straightforward but intriguing plot, outstanding acting, melancholic undertones, and fantastic soundtrack, the series has touched millions of people. The release schedule for Lovely Runner episodes, which includes the upcoming episodes 15 and 16, is mentioned below.

Advertisement

Lovely Runner Kdrama episode 15 and 16 release date, time and where to watch ep online

Lovely Runner episode 15 will be releasing on 27 May and episode 16 will mark its release on 28 May. Episode 16 will be the finale episode of the season. The drama, which debuted on the tvN network in South Korea, is allegedly now accessible for streaming in India via the Rakuten Viki app. On the aforementioned days, viewers may catch the series finale episodes at 8:25 PM KST (4:55 PM IST).

Advertisement

Lovely Runner recap

Ryu Sun-jae (played by Byeon Woo-seok) is stabbed, falls into the sea, and dies in the 13th and most recent episode of Lovely Runner. Nevertheless, Im Sol (Kim Hye-yoon) is able to alter the past, and at the end of the episode, Sun-jae is uninjured in the present.

Advertisement

In episode 14, however, the action moves to the present, when Sun-jae is still regarded as a celebrity. He stumbles upon Im Sol by mistake, but he doesn’t recognise her. As the show comes to a close, Sun-jae calls Im Sol a thief.

Lovely Runner release schedule

  • Episode 1 – Monday, 8 April
  • Episode 2 – Tuesday, 9 April
  • Episode 3 – Monday, 15 April
  • Episode 4 – Tuesday, 16 April
  • Episode 5 – Monday, 22 April
  • Episode 6 – Tuesday, 23 April
  • Episode 7 – Monday, 29 April
  • Episode 8 – Tuesday, 30 April
  • Episode 9 – Monday, 6 May
  • Episode 10 – Tuesday, 7 May
  • Episode 11 – Monday, 13 May
  • Episode 12 – Tuesday, 14 May
  • Episode 13 – Monday, 21 May
  • Episode 14 – Tuesday, 22 May
  • Episode 15 – Monday, 27 May
  • Episode 16 – Tuesday, 28 May

Also Read: Who is Divimara Nava wife of Francisco Oropesa San Jacinto County Texas mass shooter – The SportsGrail

Advertisement