Lord Of The Rings Gollum release date, time countdown, pre-order bonus and pack price

Lord Of The Rings Gollum release date, time countdown, pre-order bonus and pack price

The Lord Of The Rings Gollum is almost here and fans can find out the exact release date and time countdown along with its pre-order bonuses, pack prices and more

Currently, there are no available reviews for Lord of the Rings Gollum, but fans can surely expect a thrilling game.

Lord Of The Rings Gollum release date, time countdown, pre-order bonus list and pack price

Hardcore LotR fans are hellbent on buying the game ahead of the release as the game offers another opportunity for players to explore middle-earth and see Mordor.

Players will begin the game as the scrawny Smeagol, which sounds seemingly bizarre compared to everyone else in the LotR. However, it offers a new perspective and gaming experience.

Advertisement

Lord Of The Rings Gollum release date, time countdown

The release date and time countdown for Lord of the Rings Gollum game have been confirmed as 01:00 PDT, 04:00 EST, and 09:00 BST, on May 25th. The above news comes from PlayStation according to the official PSN store countdown. According to the countdown, the game will unlock in 23-hours as of 10:00 BST on May 24. Fans can expect the same launch hours for Xbox as well.

Meanwhile, for PC users, the Steam countdown states the game will launch in one day and seven-hours as of 10:00 BST on May 24th. According to this countdown the game would release at 09:00 PDT, 12:00 EST, and 17:00 BST on May 25th. The game will be available to play across PS4, PS5, Xbox One, and Series X/S for consoles. As of now, the game is not slated to come to Xbox Game Pass.

Advertisement

LotR Gollum list of pre-order bonuses and pack prices

Given below is the full list of pre-order bonuses for the Lord of the Rings Gollum game with pack prices:

Standard edition – £49.99/$59.99:

  • Emotes pack (six iconic gestures and sayings)

Deluxe edition – £59.99/$69.99:

Advertisement
  • Emotes Pack
  • Lore Compendium
  • Sindarin VO
  • Original Soundtrack
  • Art Exhibition

All of the above listed bonuses and prices come courtesy of the official PSN store. Most fans and players will arguably agree that the Sindarin elvish VO is the biggest attraction of the “Deluxe edition”.

ALSO READ: Malaysia Masters: Prannoy upsets All-England champ on way to quarters; Sindhu has it easy

Advertisement