Logging 10000 Years into the Future chapter 38 release date, time, manga spoilers, where to read

Logging 10000 Years into the Future chapter 38 release date, time, manga spoilers, where to read

Chapter 38 of Logging 10000 Years into the Future will be out soon as the makers revealed that they will be dropping next update within a few hours with the release date out

Here we will give you detailed information related to Logging 10000 Years into the Future Chapter 38 of the series.

Logging 10000 Years into the Future chapter 38 release date, time, manga spoilers, where to read online

Chapter 37 of the series reveal more information about the master-level zombie. She appears to be far more powerful than Lu Sheng, as when he dreams about her, she instantly kills him. In Chapter 31, Lu Sheng’s powers are multiplied by 10 when he takes Shi Shenging’s powers “ten suns in the same sky.”

But the fact that he is still weak against the master-level zombie indicates that she is on a different level than Lu Sheng. He was under the impression that his two days of training had rendered him invincible. When Lu Sheng engages with the master-level zombie, he discovers his position.

Wu Xijing, on the other side, is looking for Tang Moolin after Tang Moolin rejected his offer. Soon, we’ll see him attempting to assassinate Tang Moolin’s family. However, Wu Xijing is unaware that Lu Sheng and the two girls’ rank two martial artists are with Tang Moolin, ensuring the safety of his family.

Lu Sheng will now increase his training intensity as a result of his encounter with the master-level zombie. He may seek training from Tang Moolin, who is a psychic mentalist.

Tang Moolin moves to a new house at the start of the chapter. As soon as he enters the house, he scans the entire structure for anything odd, but there is nothing wrong with the premises. He was taking efforts to avoid being apprehended by Wu Xijing.

Release Date

For those who are curious to know more about the release date of Chapter 38 of Logging 10000 Years into the Future, let us tell you, the next update of the series is scheduled to be out on Friday, July 21, 2023.

The readers of the series will be available to read online as per below mentioned time-zone:

Advertisement

JST: 12:00 AM

KST: 12:00 AM

EIT: 12:00 AM

AEST: 1:00 AM

PST: 8:00 AM

Advertisement

EST: 11:00 AM

IST: 8:30 PM

CEST: 5:00 PM

EEST: 6:00 PM

Advertisement

SGT: 11:00 PM

PHT: 11:00 PM

If you’re not sure where to read next chapter of Logging 10000 Years into the Future, let us remind you, Chapter 38 of the series will be available to read online on KuaiKan Manhua.

ALSO READ: The Knight King Who Returned with a God chapter 15 release date, time, manga spoilers, where to read

Advertisement