List of 12 only NFL teams to never win a super bowl title

List of 12 only NFL teams to never win a super bowl title

Check out the NFL teams which failed to bag even a single Super Bowl win and all the 12 teams who hav

The Super Bowl; this, the NFL season’s grand finale, is the result of a whole season’s worth of work, blood, and tears. To determine the NFL champions for this season, the best of the NFC and the best of the AFC will play each other.

This year, the Philadelphia Eagles and Kansas City Chiefs faced each other for the 2023 Super Bowl.

While the Eagles have only won one Super Bowl, the Kansas City Chiefs have won three.

Full list of 12 only NFL teams to never win a super bowl title

When the Kansas City Chiefs defeated the Minnesota Vikings 23-7 in Super Bowl IV in 1969, it was their first victory.


After the 2019 campaign, they won their second Super Bowl when Patrick Mahomes led them to a 31-20 victory over the San Francisco 49ers.

The Philadelphia Eagles won Super Bowl LII against the New England Patriots after the 2017 campaign for their lone and only championship.

Here is the list of NFL teams that have never won a Super Bowl:

There are a total of 12 NFL teams without a Super Bowl victory.

  • Cleveland Browns
  • Buffalo Bills
  • Cincinnati Bengals
  • Minnesota Vikings
  • Atlanta Falcons
  • Carolina Panthers
  • Arizona Cardinals
  • Tennessee Titans
  • Los Angeles Chargers
  • Detroit Lions
  • Jacksonville Jaguars
  • Houston Texans

Which NFL team has won the most Super Bowl victories?

Since 1966, the Super Bowl has been the NFL’s season-ending game. The Vince Lombardi Trophy, named for the illustrious Green Bay Packers head coach who led his team to victories in the first two Super Bowls, is presented to each champion.

The joint most Super Bowl appearances are six, shared by the New England Patriots and Pittsburgh Steelers. Both the San Francisco 49ers and the Dallas Cowboys have five championships, tying them for second place.

Tom Brady has won seven Super Bowls, more than any other NFL club.

Which NFL team has lost the most Super Bowls?

The New England Patriots have shared the most Super Bowl victories, but they have also suffered the most losses. Five times in their existence, they have lost the Super Bowl (1986, 1997, 2008, 2012, 2017).