Legend of the Northern Blade chapter 190 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

Legend of the Northern Blade chapter 190 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

The fans are excited for Legend of the Northern Blade chapter 190 whose release date is finally out now

Muwon has dealt with Master Bul and the Shaolin monks with an overwhelming victory. His recent power up have made him a lot stronger than before. However, now he dosen’t have a proper weapon with him. On the other hand, Han Seol has also finished her battle with her master.

Legend of the Northern Blade chapter 190 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

Get ready for Legend of the Northern Blade Chapter 190 which is all set to release on May 29, 2024, at 12 am JST.

  • According To Pacific Standard Time: May 28, 8:00 am
  • According To Central European Time: May 28, 5:00 pm
  • According To Indian Standard Time: May 28, 8:30 pm
  • According To Philippines Standard Time: May 28, 11:00 pm
  • According To Singapore Standard Time: May 28, 11:00 pm
  • According To Japanese Standard Time: May 29, 12:00 am

What Exactly Happened so far?

The previous chapter starts with Muwon conversing with Monk Seol. He advises him to lead all the passed monks back to Shaolin. Cut all the ties with the world and live in seclusion. Muwon hoped they would follow his advice and would not give him any reason to visit them.

Advertisement

On the other hand, he sees that Han Seol has also won against her master. Han Seol’s master praised her and told her disciples to finish her. But Han Seol didn’t as she could already control her human emotions easily.

Now she is no longer the disciple of white witch and she has nothing to do with night raid. The white witch then took her leave. Han Seol was a little sad as she hugged Muwon. Back on her way, she met with Sa Ryung who attacked her out of nowhere.

Advertisement

She also wanted to become a white night witch but she couldn’t because of Han Seol and now her master has even given up on her. Sa Ryung killed her and also killed herself at the end of the chapter.

Advertisement

Where You Can Read Legend of the Northern Blade Chapter 190

Only on Tapas and Kakao Page, you can read the manhwa Legend of the Northern Blade Chapter 190.

PLAY: FREE ONLINE GAME

Advertisement