Lady Crystal Is A Man chapter 22 release date, time, manga Reddit spoilers, where to read online

Lady Crystal Is A Man chapter 22 release date, time, manga Reddit spoilers, where to read online

Follow Crystal Rotary, a princess who has never left her room, in Lady Crystal Is a Man with the release date of chapter 22 out

There was a secret in the Rotary Clan: the youngest daughter was actually a guy. She had spent her entire life imprisoned, unable to even move freely. Crystal, a feeble old lady, rarely leaves her room.

Lady Crystal Is A Man Chapter 22 release date, time, manga Reddit spoilers, leaks, where to read online

Since the author has not announced a break in the series’ official publication schedule, we may assume that new chapters will continue to appear there on a regular basis. Lady Crystal Is a Man Chapter 22 is expected to be published on May 12, 2023.

  • IST (India Standard Time): 8:30 PM on Thursday, 11th May, 2023
  • PKST (Pakistan Standard Time): 8:00 PM on Thursday, 11th May, 2023
  • PHT (Philippine Time): 11:00 PM on Thursday, 11th May, 2023
  • JST (Japan Standard Time): 12:00 AM on Friday, 12th May, 2023
  • KST (Korea Standard Time): 12:00 AM on Friday, 12th May, 2023
  • AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time): 1:00 AM on Friday, 12th May, 2023
  • PST (Pacific Standard Time): 8:00 AM on Thursday, 11th May, 2023
  • EST (Eastern Standard Time): 11:00 AM on Thursday, 11th May, 2023
  • CST (Central Standard Time): 10:00 AM on Thursday, 11th May, 2023
  • GMT (Greenwich Mean Time): 3:00 PM on Thursday, 11th May, 2023
  • CET (Central European Time): 5:00 PM on Thursday, 11th May, 2023

Recap of Chapter 21 for Lady Crystal Is A Man

Duke Pentrine and Lady Crystal have a conversation in Chapter 21 of Lady Crystal Is a Man. Jenny had created Crystal some snowballs, which Crystal was holding. They were now intimate with one another. Crystal informs the Duke that she was relieved to get snowballs from Jenny because Jenny’s hands were more suited to the task.

Advertisement

The Duke was aware of their proximity but saw no reason to continue pressing them or making special efforts to locate it. Crystal tells him she’s contentedly anticipating them because Jenny created them. The Duke takes the snowballs from her with a grin and begins launching them into the distance.

Advertisement

Where To Read Chapter 22 of Lady Crystal Is A Man

You may find Lady Crystal Is A Man on Kakao Page’s main site. The web book adaptation of the Manhwa may appeal to you if you enjoy reading that genre. You can also read the web book adaptation on Kakao Page. Unfortunately for English-speaking fans of the manhwa, serialization has yet to begin.

New Role Reversal Manhwa dropped called Lady Crystal is a Man. The girl on the left is actually a guy pretending to be a girl, and the guy on the right is actually a girl pretending to be a guy. It only has 5 chapters so far!
by u/Sayi58 in RoleReversal

Advertisement

PLAY FREE ONLINE GAMES

Advertisement