Kansas City Chiefs vs Jacksonville Jaguars NFL 2023 playoffs date, time, live stream on TV

Kansas City Chiefs vs Jacksonville Jaguars NFL 2023 playoffs date, time, live stream on TV

NFL fans are gearing up for an exciting game featuring Kansas City Chiefs vs Jacksonville Jaguars, find out all the details including date, time, venue, TV broadcast, live stream and more

The Chiefs are set to host the Jaguars for a match in the Divisional round of the NFL Playoffs 2023.

NFL Playoffs 2023 Kansas City Chiefs vs Jacksonville Jaguars, date, venue, time, TV broadcast and live stream

While both teams will be looking for wins ahead of the game, let’s have a look at how both the teams are faring so far.

Kansas City Chiefs

The Kansas City Chiefs had yet another remarkable season as they finished with a 14-3 record. They managed to win their seventh straight AFC West.

Despite strong speculations that the AFC West would be a competitive one, the team led by Patrick Mahomes’ dominated again. The AFC West featured the likes of the Chargers, Raiders and Broncos. However, two of their three losses came in games against top contenders in the AFC, the Bills and the Bengals.

Advertisement

Jacksonville Jaguars

The Jacksonville Jaguars are currently one of the biggest shockers in NFL. Following a disastrous previous year under Urban Meyer, Doug Pederson’s arrival has transformed the franchise. Pederson has brought in fantastic talents like their quarterback Trevor Lawrence.

Although the Jaguars had a 4-8 record, they managed to win the next five games to win the AFC South. The then proceeded to produce the third biggest comeback in NFL playoffs history during the Wild Card round. The Jaguars were up against the Chargers and were initially down 27-0 before making a shock 31-30 win.

Date

The Kansas City Chiefs vs Jacksonville Jaguars will take place on Saturday, January 21.

Advertisement

Venue

The game is scheduled to take place in the GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium.

Kickoff Time

Given below is the state-wise kickoff time in the US

  • ET: 4:30 PM
  • CT: 3:30 PM
  • MT: 2:30 PM
  • PT: 1:30 PM

How to watch Kansas City Chiefs vs Jacksonville Jaguars in the US

USs fans can watch the live stream of the divisional round match of the NFL Playoffs 2023 between the Jacksonville Jaguars and Kansas City Chiefs on fuboTV (7-day free trial). Besides, this option, they can also tune in to NBC or PeacockTV.

Advertisement

ALSO READ: India Open: Injury forces Chirag-Satwik pair to withdraw from the second-round clash

Recommended: Sports Fan App

 

Advertisement