Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 11 2024 winner and runner up name and choreographer and prize money

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 11 2024 winner and runner up name and choreographer and prize money

Manisha Rani who was the season’s wild card contestant has made history by winning the well-liked dance reality TV show Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 11, check out the 2024 winner and runner up name and prize money

After winning Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11, Manisha Rani has made history by being the second wildcard contestant to win the show. Rani last participated in Bigg Boss OTT. Manisha has managed to win over the hearts of viewers, fans, and Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11 judges with her dancing abilities.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 11 2024 winner and runner up name and choreographer and prize money details

Manisha Rani was announced as the winner of the ongoing season 11 of ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa’. The finale episode was aired on 2 March 2024.

She took home a cash reward of Rs. 30 lakh and the winning trophy. Ashutosh Pawar, her choreographer, was awarded a cheque for Rs. 10 lakh. The two also received a fantastic trip to Abu Dhabi’s Yas Island.


Manisha was a wild card contender when she started the season and she continued to wow the judges with her performances each week. Manisha thanked each judge for their support and said, “You all have given me so much love, respect, and support.” Farah Khan made fun of Manisha by asking her not to deposit the winning amount in the bank the following day.

A video featuring Manisha Rani was also shown during the finale. In it, she expressed her scepticism about joining the season midway through, but when she did, she wanted to leave a lasting impression. Numerous well-known visitors on the show, such as Shahid Kapoor, Raveena Tandon, and Nora Fatehi, also had a lot of affection for Manisha.

Manisha Rani has emerged victorious, defeating Shoaib and Adrija in the top 3 showdown and Shoaib Ibrahim clinched the first runner-up title.


Shoaib Ibrahim, known for his impressive stint on the dance reality show, reportedly charged Rs 5 lakhs per week for his participation and with the show spanning 17 weeks, covering two episodes each week, Shoaib is said to have earned around 85 lakhs for his journey on Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11.

‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa’ season 11 top contestants

Initial contestants included Rajeev Thakur, Karuna Pandey, Urvashi Dholakia, Aamir Ali, Sangeeta Phogat, Shriram Chandra, Tanisha Mukherjee, Anjali Anand, and Shiv Thackeray.


The casting of Manisha Rani, Dhanashree Verma, Sagar Parekh, Awaaz Darbar, Glenn Saldana, and Nikita Gandhi by the filmmakers was done later on and it was a hit.

In the history of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa, a wild card has won before as well. In season 9, Teriya Magar, then 14 years old, defeated Shantanu Maheshwari and Salman Yusuf Khan to win the trophy as a wild card.

Also Read: Who is Divimara Nava wife of Francisco Oropesa San Jacinto County Texas mass shooter – The SportsGrail

error: This function is not allowed