India Super League (ISL) 2023-2024 January winter transfer window all teams players transfers list

India Super League (ISL) 2023-2024 January winter transfer window all teams players transfers list

As the final phase of the India Super League (ISL) 2023-2024 begins, teams have brought in several new players during the January transfers, check out the full list of completed deals and more below about the transfer window

Notably, several players have swapped clubs, while several other players have come in from different countries and leagues.

India Super League (ISL) 2023-2024 January winter transfer window teams players transfers list

The January transfer window,  which closed on January 31, saw several big moves in the transfer market that will surely shake things up in the league.

The biggest move was arguably East Bengal bringing in former Barcelona midfielder and Lionel Messi’s teammate, Victor Vazquez. Other big moves include former Australia striker Tomi Juric joining Northeast United and India international Nikhil Poojary joining Bengaluru FC from Hyderabad.


ISL 2023–24 January Transfer full list of deals

Bengaluru FC

Out In
Curtis Main (Contract Termination) Nikhil Poojary (Hyderabad FC)
Chinglensana Singh (Hyderabad FC)
Oliver Drost (FC Helsingor)

Chennaiyin FC

Out In
None Mobashir Rahman (On Loan from East Bengal)

East Bengal FC

Out In
Mobashir Rahman (Loaned to Chennaiyin FC) Victor Vazquez (Toronto FC)
Borja Herrera (Loaned to FC Goa) Felicio Brown Forbes (Qingdao Hainiu)
Javier Siverio (Loaned to Jamshedpur FC)

FC Goa

Out In
Sanson Pereira (Loaned to Inter Kashi) Nim Dorjee (Hyderabad FC)
  Borja Herrera (On Loan from East Bengal)
  Mohammad Yasir (On Loan from Hyderabad FC)

Hyderabad FC

Out In
Sahil Tavora (Loaned to Punjab FC) None
Nikhil Poojary (Bengaluru FC)
Hitesh Sharma (Odisha FC)
Chinglensana Singh (Bengaluru FC)
Mohammad Yasir (Loaned to FC Goa)
Vignesh Dakshinamurthy (Loaned to Odisha FC)

Jamshedpur FC

Out In
None Javier Siverio (On Loan from East Bengal)

Kerala Blasters

Out In
Bryce Miranda (Loaned to Punjab FC) Fedor Cernych (AEL Limassol)
Bidyashagar Singh (Punjab FC)

Mumbai City FC

Out In
Abdenasser El Khayati (Contract Termination) Iker Guarrotxena (Real Murcia)
Rostyn Griffiths (Contract Termination) Ishaan Sisodia (Odisha FC)
Greg Stewart (Contract Termination)
PC Rohlupuia (Sudeva Delhi)

NorthEast United FC

Out In
Pragyan Gogoi, Yaser Hamed, Ibson Melo (Contract Termination) Tomi Juric (Melbourne Victory)
Hamza Regragui (Wydad AC)

Odisha FC

Out In
Pungte Lapung (Loaned to Dempo SC) Hitesh Sharma (Hyderabad FC)
Isaac Vanmalsawma (Punjab FC) Vignesh Dakshinamurthy (On Loan from Hyderabad FC)
Deven Sawhney (Dempo SC)
Lalliansanga Renthlei (Loaned to Gokulam Kerala)

Punjab FC

Out In
Brandon Vanlalremdika, Mashoor Shereef (Contract Terminated)


Sahil Tavora (Joined from Hyderabad FC on loan)
Bryce Miranda (Joined from Kerala Blasters FC on loan)
Bidyashagar Singh (Joined from Kerala Blasters)
Isaac Vanmalsawma (Joined from Odisha FC)

ALSO READ: YouTube and Twitch highest live stream peak concurrent viewers all time record