I Obtained a Mythic Item chapter 107 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

I Obtained a Mythic Item chapter 107 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

Fans are excited for I Obtained a Mythic Item chapter 107 which will be out soon with its release date now out

Readers saw how Jaehyun handled the situation with the circle groups and told them he would be making his own group. He met with his friends and told them about this plan. And now they all are training together to become powerful.

I Obtained a Mythic Item chapter 107 release date, time, spoilers, leaks and where to read online

Get ready for I Obtained a Mythic Item Chapter 107 which is all set to release on June 5, 2024, at 12 am KST.

  • According To Pacific Standard Time: June 4, 8:00 am
  • According To Central European Time: June 4, 5:00 pm
  • According To Indian Standard Time: June 4, 8:30 pm
  • According To Philippines Standard Time: June 4, 11:00 pm
  • According To Singapore Standard Time: June 4, 11:00 pm
  • According To Japanese Standard Time: June 5, 12:00 am

What Exactly Happened so far?

The previous chapter starts with Jaehyun letting his friends know about creating the new circle group for themself. They were all worried as they were only first year and the senior students might sabotage them.

Advertisement

Jaehyun also let them know that when he was scouted by the Lotus Guild, he got many points and still has a few hundred thousand points with him. Everyone decided to join him and even Seoh- Ah-Yun agreed. As she will be joining the academy next year too.

Jaehyun started to motivate them while Seol Ina wanted to become stronger so next time she wouldn’t be a burden on Jehyun. Then Jaehyun said that they needed to work harder and took them all to the training.

Advertisement

They were in the Miles training academy where the brutal training began for them. The gravity was amplified in order to become stronger. Something dangerous can happen once again for his friends and that’s why they all need to become stronger in order to fight together for the upcoming danger. This is the most important thing that Jaehyun has to do it right now.

Advertisement

Where You Can Read I Obtained a Mythic Item Chapter 107

Only on Naver and Webtoons, you can read the manhwa I Obtained a Mythic Item Chapter 107.

PLAY: FREE ONLINE GAME

Advertisement