I Obtained a Mythic Item chapter 103 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

I Obtained a Mythic Item chapter 103 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

The fans are excited for I Obtained a Mythic Item chapter 103 whose release date is finally out now

The new enemy, the red-haired person identity has been revealed. He is one of the five ravens of Odin but doesn’t have any name for now. But he is sure that after he gifts Jaehyun to Odin, he might receive it as well.

I Obtained a Mythic Item chapter 103 release date, time, spoilers, leaks and where to read online

Get ready for I Obtained a Mythic Item Chapter 103 which is all set to release on May 9, 2024, at 12 am JST.

  • According To Pacific Standard Time: May 8, 8:00 am
  • According To Central European Time: May 8, 5:00 pm
  • According To Indian Standard Time: May 8, 8:30 pm
  • According To Philippines Standard Time: May 8, 11:00 pm
  • According To Singapore Standard Time: May 8, 11:00 pm
  • According To Japanese Standard Time: May 9, 12:00 am

What Exactly Happened so far?

The red-haired person who has started the dungeon identity is none other than one of the five ravens of Odin. Of course, he has come here to deal with Jaehyun and earn some recognition from Odin.

Advertisement

Raven tried to attack Ina to take her out by surprise however Jaehyun was able to stop him. He reminds of Jaehyun’s father as a raven which makes Jaehyun angrier. Jaehyun also advised Ina to hide behind and don’t interfere.

The raven said that if she was someone dearest to him, then he would tear her from limb to limb infornt of Jaehyun. Meanwhile, he summoned the dragon slayer sword and advanced forward to engage in combat with the raven.

Jaehyun learns more about Hugnin who is the greatest being equal to Munin out of all the ravens that serve Odin. He also learns that Hugnin is trying to kill because of the prophecy which is absolute and unchanging.

Advertisement

On the other hand, Ina wasn’t able to interfere in their fight. This is what I like the most about her. She isn’t stupid blindly rush and charge infornt of a strong opponent. Instead, she used the mana stone to transfer all her mana to Jaehyun. In this way, she can support Jaehyun in beating the raven which was a smart move by her.

Where You Can Read I Obtained a Mythic Item Chapter 103

Only on Naver and Webtoons, you can read the manhwa, I Obtained a Mythic Item chapter 103.

[I obtained a mythic item] Anyone still reading this shit?
byu/Good_Estimate3465 inmanhwa

Advertisement

PLAY FREE ONLINE GAMES