Honkai Star Rail closed beta 3 how to sign up, registration rewards, date and time

Honkai Star Rail closed beta 3 how to sign up, registration rewards, date and time

Honkai Star Rail has announced how to sing up and pre-register for the closed beta 3 along with the last date to sign up, pre-registration rewards and more.

The closed beta 3 will be the final demo for the game before its official release and interested fans should quickly sign up.

Honkai Star Rail closed beta 3 how to sign up, registration rewards date, time

Advertisement

Hoyoverse, who are the publishers behind the popular Genshin Impact game are also the publisher for the futuristic sci-fi RPG.

Honkai Star Rail Final Closed Beta 3 how to sign up

In order to sign up for the Honkai Star Rail Final closed Beta 3, interested gamers can follow the given steps:

  • Visit the HSR Hoyoverse website
  • Select ‘sign up’ to initiate the pre-registration process

However, players should notably get signed up and pre-registered for the Honkai Star Rail closed beta 3 before the final closing date. In an article that Hoyolab published, it stated that the closing date for the registration is 12:00 UTC+8 on February 2. This translates to 20:00 PST and 23:00 EDT on February 1, and 04:00 GMT on February 2.

Besides the registration details, the article also announced that the demo is set to kick start on February 10th at 10:00 UTC+8.

Advertisement

Players who have signed can play the demo on different devices including Android, iOS, or PC. So far, over a million people have already signed up. Notably, there is not guaranteed access to the demo. Lucky players will receive an invite for the Honkai Star Rail beta tests via email or text message. The invite will include a special access key.

Pre-registration rewards

Given below are all the pre-registration rewards to be given for Honkai Star Rail closed beta 3:

  • 500,000 pre-registrants – Credit ×50,000 per registrant
  • 1,000,000 pre-registrants – Star Rail Pass ×3 per registrant
  • 2,000,000 pre-registrants – Avatar Trailblazer — Welcome ×1 per registrant
  • 3,500,000 pre-registrants- 4-star character Serval (Erudition: Lightning) per registrant
  • 5,000,000 pre-registrants – Star Rail Pass ×15 per registrant
  • 2,500,000 social media accounts’ followers – Star Rail Pass ×2 and credit ×50,000 per registrant

ALSO READ: SA vs ENG Dream11 Team Prediction Today, South Africa vs England 1st ODI, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Match Preview, Playing 11, Match Odds, Live Stream

Advertisement

Recommended: Sports Fan App

error: This function is not allowed