Heavenly Inquisition Sword chapter 61 release date, time, manga spoilers, where to read

Heavenly Inquisition Sword chapter 61 release date, time, manga spoilers, where to read

The makers of Heavenly Inquisition Sword have announced the release date of chapter 61 as they said next installment of the series is scheduled to be out soon

In Chapter 61, Yeon Nangong continues her investigation into the Flying Dragon Sect and the disappearance of Deung Cho (a student of the Soaring sect). Now that she knows Yeon Jeokha is linked with Deung Cho, she may go looking for him first.

Heavenly Inquisition Sword chapter 61 release date, time, manga spoilers, where to read online

The chief of the soaring sect had already informed Yeon Nangong that the Flying Dragon Sect could be a new sect or one attempting to imitate an orthodox sect. Yeon Nangong became very intrigued when she learned that the Flying Dragon Sect was engaged.

Deung Cho (a follower of the Soaring Sect) appears to be weak, as he is easily defeated by Hwang Yeondong (a Mountain Destruction swordsman). So perhaps he was beaten by someone else while looking for the monk.

The Inquisition of Heaven Sword manhwa has a slow pace, not to mention its small chapters. Because Chapter 60 was only a paragraph long, it felt like nothing happened. And it appears that the story has stalled in the previous three chapters, despite the fact that a major conflict has occurred since the tournament.

However, since that Yeon Nangong is at the heart of this arc, we may see her meeting with Yeon Jeokha in between her mission to discover Deung Cho (the disciple of the flying cult). In the following chapter, Yeon Nangong will continue her hunt for Deung Cho.

Release Date

For those who are curious to know more about the release date of Chapter 61 of Heavenly Inquisition Sword, let us make it clear, the next installment of the series is scheduled to be out on Friday, August 11, 2023.

The readers of the series will be able to get their hands on the next update as per below mentioned time-zone:

PST: 8:00 AM

Advertisement

EST: 11:00 AM

JST: 12:00 AM

KST: 12:00 AM

EIT: 12:00 AM

Advertisement

AEST: 1:00 AM

IST: 8:30 PM

CST: 5:00 PM

EET: 6:00 PM

Advertisement

PHT: 11:00 PM

SGT: 11:00 PM

If you’re a fan of the series and still not sure where to read next chapter of it, let us remind you, Chapter 61 of Heavenly Inquisition Sword will be available to read online on the manhwa reading platforms such as Kakao Webtoon and Kakao Page.

ALSO READ: The S-Classes That I Raised chapter 98 release date, time, manga spoilers, where to read

Advertisement