Genshin Impact 3.3 Patch Release Date, Time And Countdown For All Servers

Genshin Impact 3.3 Patch Release Date, Time And Countdown For All Servers

The upcoming Genshin Impact update 3.3 will add a tonne of new material to the game, including Wanderer’s release, know the release date and time

The next chapter of Sumeru’s story will be seen by fans, and they can summon fantastic rerun banner characters like Itto, Raiden, and Ayato. On December 7, 2022, the update is expected to be made available.

Genshin Impact 3.3 Update Release Date, Time And Countdown For All Servers

Players interested in learning more about the Genshin Impact 3.3 update’s release date, timing, and timetable can do so here. A countdown has also been included to indicate when the new patch 3.3 updates will be available.

The 3.3 Special Program recently made its debut, and the webcast of the event provided a wealth of fresh information regarding future material. Three rerun banners and two new characters will both be included in the forthcoming patch. Additionally, there are other events planned for the new patch that will offer amazing goodies like Primogems, Mora, a free 4-star weapon, and many others.

The delivery timing for the brand-new patch 3.3 upgrades may be a concern for eager players. This information was disclosed by Genshin Impact officials in an earlier statement made during the 3.0 Special Program. The statement states that the upcoming patch 3.3 will debut on December 7, 2022, at 11:00 (UTC+8).

Advertisement

The release schedule for the update is shown in the list of all applicable time zones below. Players of Genshin Impact can check their local time zone to learn when their servers will receive the newest patch 3.3 update.

 

Advertisement

American time zones (December 6, 2022)

  • Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time: 5:00 pm
  • Alaska Daylight Time: 7:00 pm
  • Pacific Daylight Time: 8:00 pm
  • Mountain Daylight Time: 9:00 pm
  • Central Daylight Time: 10:00 pm
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 11:00 pm

European time zones (December 7, 2022)

  • Western European Summer Time: 4:00 am
  • Central European Summer Time: 5:00 am
  • Eastern European Summer Time: 6:00 am

Asian time zones (December 7, 2022)

  • India Standard Time: 8:30 am
  • China Standard Time: 11:00 am
  • Philippine Standard Time: 11:00 am
  • Japanese Standard Time: 12:00 pm
  • Korea Standard Time: 12:00 pm

Readers should also be aware that there may be a small difference in the release dates for gamers on the EU (Europe) and NA (North America) servers. The 3.3 version upgrade, however, goes live everywhere, so users may use the countdown above to see when the forthcoming patch will be made available.

A preview page for the new 3.3 edition of “All Senses Clear, All Existence Void,” which includes the most recent content, has also been provided by HoYoverse authorities. Here is a quick rundown of everything that will be included in the new patch:

Advertisement
  • New Archon Quests
  • New Story Quests & Hangouts
  • Debut of Wanderer & Faruzan
  • Rerun of Itto, Raiden, and Ayato
  • Two new artefact sets
  • Genius Invokation TCG
  • Akitsu Kimodameshi (Free 4-sword as one of the rewards)
  • Windtrace rerun
  • Misty Dungeon rerun

PLAY: FREE ONLINE GAMES

Recommended: Sports Fan App

Advertisement