F-Class Destiny Hunter chapter 37 release date, time, Reddit spoilers, where to read online

F-Class Destiny Hunter chapter 37 release date, time, Reddit spoilers, where to read online

The plot of the F-Class Destiny Hunter revolves around an astrologer with a bad luck who obtained an equally bad power after a dungeon break occurrence with the chapter 37 release date now out

Portals from the Demon Realm began to appear everywhere, and people began to gain skills. Our protagonist, Seo Kang-Rim, was among the lowest of the low among the awoken.

F-Class Destiny Hunter chapter 37 release date, time, Reddit spoilers, leaks, where to read online

Furthermore, he had the capacity to steal the abilities of others from their corpses. Death and disaster followed him wherever he went, all because of his unlucky luck stats. This caused others to believe that he was murdering individuals in order to take their powers or destinies, as they are referred to in this manhwa.

Except for a few people who considered him a friend, everyone avoided him like the plague. Shin Soo-Ah was one of them. She was the Flying Tiger Sect’s leader and a long-time acquaintance of Kang-Rim. Despite his bad reputation, she welcomed him into her group. That’s what got her killed in the end.

In the last chapter, Seo Kang-Rim was summoned to Region 1’s camp to meet with their leader, Hong Dae-Hoon. Dae-Hoon advised they collaborate or be killed right away. They had no idea Kang-Rim had an ace up his sleeve.

Gong Joo delivered Kang-Rim his Token of Revenge before entering the Room of Spoken Sins. An artifact that will stamp a seal of vengeance on the human or humans who killed the individual who owns the item.

The Region 1 members attempted to beat Kang-Rim without killing him, but he easily evaded their pathetic attempts. He returned to the Region 2 camp and provided everyone with a clear condition for the intermediate difficulty.

Release Date

For those who are curious to know more about the release of F-Class Destiny Hunter Chapter 37, let us make it clear, the next chapter of the manhwa series is scheduled to be out on Thursday, August 31, 2023.

The readers of F-Class Destiny Hunter will be able to go through next chapter as per below mentioned time-zone:

PST: 8:00 AM

Advertisement

CST: 10:00 AM

EST: 11:00 AM

KST: 12:00 AM

JST: 12:00 AM

EIT: 12:00 AM

Advertisement

AEST: 1:00 AM

CET: 5:00 PM

BST: 4:00 PM

IST: 8:30 PM

Advertisement

CHT: 11:00 PM

PHT: 11:00 PM

SGT: 11:00 PM

For those who are wondering to know more about where they can get their hands on the upcoming chapter of F-Class Destiny Hunter, let us remind you, Chapter 37 of the series will be available to read online on Kakao Page and Kakao Webtoon.

ALSO READ: Chronicles of the Martial God’s Return chapter 65 release date, time, Reddit spoilers, where to read online

Advertisement