Dead Mount Death Player episode 8 release date, time, where to watch ep eng sub online

Dead Mount Death Player episode 8 release date, time, where to watch ep eng sub online

The thrilling anime Dead Mount Death Play episode 8 is just around the corner with the release date now out

Corpse God had previously assured Rozan that his son Polka was still alive and well. After some time, a rogue named Tena Sorimura broke out of jail, confronted the genuine Fire Breathing Bug, and performed some impressive magic feats. He also said his comeback show will be in a week, allowing the authorities time to organize a plan to foil it.

Dead Mount Death Player anime episode 8 release date, time and where to watch ep eng sub online

Polka and his necromancy will be unleashed in Dead Mount Death Play episode 8 which is going to release on May 29, 2023.

  • According To Indian Standard Time: 29th May, 8:30 pm
  • According To Philippine Standard Time: 29th May, 11 pm
  • According To Central Standard Time: 29th May, 10 am
  • According To Japan Standard Time: 30th May,12 am
  • According To Central European Time: 29th May, 4 pm
  • According To Pacific Standard Time: 29th May, 8 am
  • According To Eastern Standard Time: 29th May, 11 am

What Exactly Happened in Dead Mount Death Play Episode 7

Corpse God tells Rozan in Dead Mount Death Play 7: The Magician that his son Polka’s soul is in a shark-stuffed toy and that Corpse God is using Polka’s body. As he listened, Rozan’s anger toward Misaki grew for the murder of his son.

Advertisement

After some convincing, however, he admitted that Misaki had also saved his two grandchildren. Misaki confronted the twins Kazuki and Shizuki after talking to Rozan and apologizing to Polka for killing him. While Suzuka’s soul watched over them and smiled, they expressed their gratitude to Misaki and Polka.

Troublemaker Tena Sorimura later escaped from jail in front of detectives Iwanome and Arase when they were questioning her. In light of the issue, Iwanome briefed Comps-3 with a summary of Sorimura’s background and offenses.

Advertisement

Sorimura then made an on-air appearance, announcing that he will be performing “Phantom Solitaire” again in exactly one week. He also encouraged the police force to appreciate the mundane beauty of everyday life till then. Arase thought Sorimura had stolen the signal, while Iwanome thought he had bought airtime from Grocer, another troublemaker in Comps-3’s custody.

Advertisement

Where You Can Watch Dead Mount Death Play Episode 8

On Crunchyroll and Ani-One Asia YouTube Channel, you will be able to stream Dead Mount Death Play episode 8.

PLAY FREE ONLINE GAMES

Advertisement