Dead Mount Death Play episode 9 release date, time, where to watch ep eng sub online

Dead Mount Death Play episode 9 release date, time, where to watch ep eng sub online

Polka and his necromancy his ready as the Dead Mount Death Play episode 9 release date is out now

In the last episode, we saw Sayo and her escort Lei Xiaoyu arrive at Polka’s house to spend the night. While Sayo is down in the dumps, her escort Xiaoyu admits that he doesn’t believe Polka to be Rozan’s son and threatens to kill both the fake and the real Polka.

Dead Mount Death Play episode 9 release date, time, preview, where to watch ep eng sub online

Polka will find troubles with the detectives in Dead Mount Death Play episode 9 which will release on June 5, 2023.

  • According To Indian Standard Time: 5th June, 8:30 pm
  • According To Philippine Standard Time: 5th June, 11:00 pm
  • According To Central Standard Time: 5th June, 10 am
  • According To Japan Standard Time: 6th June, 12:00 am
  • According To Central European Time: 5th June, 4:00 pm
  • According To Pacific Standard Time: 5th June, 8 am
  • According To Eastern Standard Time: 5th June, 11 am

What Exactly Happened in Dead Mount Death Play Episode 8

Episode 8 of Dead Mount Death Play is named The Assassin, and it depicts Sayo Shinoyama’s arrival at Polka’s present mansion with her escort Lei Xiaoyu. Sayo’s room was burned in the recent Shinoyama house fire, along with half of her shark-themed collection, so Rozan later discloses in a video message that she would temporarily reside with Polka.

Advertisement

Sayo stays the night at Polka’s house, where she sleeps in her shark-themed sleeping bag. Polka and the others then set up a spare room for her and Xiaoyu to use while they figure out where to permanently go. Iwanome tells Takeru Shinoyama later in the show that the Fire-breathing Bug was probably the arsonist who set fire to their house.

Takeru expresses to Iwanome his desire to have the law enforcers apprehend the troublemaker and discusses the police’s inability to apprehend and hold Tena Sorimura, also known as Phantom Solitaire. He goes on to say that the two fugitives have harmed Shinoyama Security’s standing in the community and stock price.

Advertisement

After Iwanome and Takeru depart the Shinoyama home, Arase tells him that the two people he saw with Takeru are probably killers. Iwanome then tells Arase that Polka is a Shinoyama, suggesting that she may hold the key to the puzzle.

Advertisement

Where You Can Watch Dead Mount Death Play Episode 9

Only on Crunchyroll and Ani-One Asia channel on YouTube, you can watch Dead Mount Death Play episode 9 on its release date.

PLAY FREE ONLINE GAMES

error: This function is not allowed