Como FC owner, manager, stadium name and capacity and squad players list

Como FC owner, manager, stadium name and capacity and squad players list

Check out the Como FC owner, stadium, manager, history, players as the Serie B side get promoted to Seria A 

Como 1907 was promoted to Serie A on the exciting final day of competition in Italy’s second division, marking their first return to the top flight in twenty-one years.

Como’s 21-year wait to return to Serie A came to an end on the final day of the 2023–24 season when they tied 1–1 with Cosenza. Thirty minutes in, Gennaro Tutino gave the visitors the lead at the Stadio Giuseppe Sinigaglia with his 20th league goal of the year.  

Como FC Serie A owner, manager, stadium name and capacity and squad players list

After a 2–1 aggregate victory over Novara Calcio in a playoff, Como was demoted to Serie C2 at the end of the 2004–05 season following three consecutive relegations, after having been in Serie A in 2002–03. 


What is the home ground for Como FC? It’s capacity

Como FC, the Italian football club based in Como, Lombardy, Italy which was founded in 1907 plays their home game at Stadio Giuseppe Sinigaglia. It has a capacity of 7,798 fans and is owned by the Municipality of Como. 

Who is the owner of Como FC?

The owner of Como FC, the Serie B side is SENT Entertainment (Djarum group), a conglomerate run by the Hartono brothers. 


Como’s recovery from bankruptcy is a result of the Djarum Group’s combined efforts and the wise selections made by coach Osian Roberts, former CEO Dennis Wise, small shareholders Thierry Henry and Cesc Fabregas, who served as assistant manager for the 2023–24 season, and other minor shareholders. 

Who is the manager of Como FC? 

Osian Roberts is the caretaker of Como FC. The interim manager of the team became the first Welshman to be promoted to the Italian first division.


Como FC squad list 

  • Adrian Semper (Goalkeeper)
  • Mauro Vigorito (Goalkeeper)
  • Pierre Bolchini (Goalkeeper)
  • Cas Odenthal (Centre-Back)
  • Marco Curto (Centre-Back)
  • Edoardo Goldaniga (Centre-Back)
  • Federico Barba (Centre-Back)
  • Matteo Solini (Centre-Back)
  • Fellipe Jack (Centre-Back)
  • Nikolas loannou (Left-Back)
  • Marco Sala (Left-Back)
  • Tommaso Cassandro (Right-Back)
  • Oliver Abildgaard (Defensive Midfield)
  • Matthias Braunoder (Central Midfield)
  • Alessandro Bellemo (Central Midfield)
  • Ben Lhassine Kone (Central Midfield)
  • Daniele Baselli (Central Midfield)
  • Samuel Ballet (Right Midfield)
  • Alessio lovine (Right Midfield)
  • Simone Verdi (Attacking Midfield)
  • Naj Razi (Attacking Midfield)
  • Lucas Da Cunha (Left Winger)
  • Moutir Chajia (Left Winger)
  • Gabriel Strefezza (Right Winger)
  • Patrick Cutrone (Centre-Forward)
  • Jean-Pierre Nsame (Centre-Forward)
  • Nicholas Gioacchini (Centre-Forward)
  • Alessandro Gabrielloni (Centre-Forward)
  • Tommaso Fumagalli (Centre-Forward)
  • Federico Chinetti (Centre-Forward)