Boys Planet 999 episode 9 release date, time, preview, recap, where to watch ep eng sub

Boys Planet 999 episode 9 release date, time, preview, recap, where to watch ep eng sub

Episode 9 of the popular ongoing Korean variety show Boys Planet 999 will be out soon, know the release date, time, and where to watch the ep

The eighth episode of the new Korean series Boys Planet left the fans on the edge with its spectacular performance and charming cast. If you are also following the variety show Boys Planet and are excited for episode 9, you have come to the right place. Here is all you need to know about the upcoming episode of the series including the streaming details.

Boys Planet 999 episode 9 release date, time, preview, recap and where to watch ep eng sub

In the previous episode, the candidates’ ranks based on their two missions in episodes six and seven were released. The trainees were tasked with performing one of the 12 songs from one of three main categories during a competition. The participants were ranked from worst to best to run the program. As many fans rejoiced at Sung Hanbin’s first placing, Hiroto’s 28th rank indicated that many of the viewers’ preferred competitors were now eliminated from the race.

Advertisement

Anthony, Krystian, and Park Jihoo were among them; their fans believed they had the skill and potential to succeed in their debuts. Fans got to know that only 9 participants would remain in the final round of Boys Planet. The first fifth-generation K-pop group’s creation was the inspiration for Mnet’s survival program. It has been among the most thrilling events in the sector.

Boys Planet Episode 9 release date and time

The release date of the popular Korean variety series Boys Planet 999 episode 9 is March 30, 2023. Fans can watch this episode on Thursday at the given times:

Advertisement
  • Central Time: 5 am CT, March 30
  • India Time: 4.30 pm IST, March 30
  • Philippines Time: 7 pm PHT, March 30
  • Australia Time: 9.30 pm ACDT, March 23
  • Eastern Time: 6 am ET, March 30
  • UK Time: 11 am GMT, March 30
  • Europe Time: 12 pm, March 30
  • Singapore Time: 7 pm, March 30
  • Japan Time: 8 pm JST, March 30

Where can you watch Boys Planet Episode 9?

Advertisement

Fans can stream the upcoming episode of Boys Planet on Naver TV and Mnet K-pop YouTube channels. International viewers can enjoy the Boys Planet Episode 9 on Rakuten Viki with English subtitles online. The departure of their favorite trainees, who they had believed would make it to their debut, is, unfortunately, something that fans find difficult to take. Fans have voiced contradictory feelings in response to  Krystian, and Park Jihoo’s departure. They are probably confused about how to feel about no longer being a part of Boys Planet.

ALSO, READ: The Heavenly Idol episode 11 and 12 release date, time, preview, recap, where to watch ep eng sub online

Advertisement