Advertisement

FOOTBALL

Barcelona vs Real Sociedad Copa del Rey 2023 quarter-final date, time IST, live streaming telecast in India

Barcelona vs Real Sociedad Copa del Rey 2023 quarter-final date, time IST, live streaming telecast in India

Its Barcelona vs Real Sociedad for the quarterfinals of the 2022/2023 Copa del Rey, find out the kick-off timings and how to watch the live TV telecast and live streaming in India

Barcelona are the current La Liga leaders, and the favourites to win past Real Sociedad to get a semifinals spot.

Barcelona vs Real Sociedad Copa del Rey 2023 quarter-final match date, time IST, GMT and live streaming telecast in India

Following Lionel Messi’s departure from Barcelona, the club have struggled to maintain a steady rhythm until just recently.

Barcelona vs Real Sociedad

Barcelona are in a confident mood following a recent 3-1 victory against Real Madrid in the Spanish Super Cup final. This was their first title win ever since Messi left the club.

ADVERTISEMENT

However, despite the new found confidence, Barcelona may be clear favorites to advance to the semifinals, but they will definitely face some tough competition from Real Sociedad. Real Sociedad are a tough team in their own right and are currently even in for a title-chase. They currently have 38 points and are placed in 6th behind the leaders.

Date and venue

Barcelona will face off against Real Sociedad for the quarterfinals of the 2022/2023 Copa del Rey on Wednesday, January 25 at the Camp Nou.

Barcelona vs Real Sociedad kick-off timings

Given below are the different kick-off timings for Barcelona and Real Sociedad clash across different countries:

  • Argentina: 5:00 PM
  • Australia: 7:00 AM (January 26)
  • Bangladesh: 2:00 AM (January 26)
  • Belgium: 9:00 PM
  • Brazil: 5:00 PM
  • Cameroon: 9:00 PM
  • Canada: 3:00 PM
  • Costa Rica: 2:00 PM
  • Croatia: 9:00 PM
  • Denmark: 9:00 PM
  • Ecuador: 3:00 PM
  • Egypt: 10:00 PM
  • France: 9:00 PM
  • Germany: 9:00 PM
  • Ghana: 8:00 PM
  • India: 1:30 AM (January 26)
  • Indonesia: 4:00 AM (January 26)
  • Iran: 11:30 PM
  • Ireland: 8:00 PM
  • Israel: 11:00 PM
  • Italy: 10:00 PM
  • Jamaica: 3:00 PM
  • Japan: 5:00 AM (January 26)
  • Kenya: 11:00 PM
  • Malaysia: 4:00 AM (January 26)
  • Mexico: 2:00 PM
  • Morocco: 9:00 PM
  • Netherlands: 9:00 PM
  • New Zealand: 9:00 AM (January 26)
  • Nigeria: 9:00 PM
  • Norway: 9:00 PM
  • Poland: 9:00 PM
  • Portugal: 8:00 PM
  • Qatar: 11:00 PM
  • Saudi Arabia: 11:00 PM
  • Senegal: 8:00 PM
  • Serbia: 9:00 PM
  • Singapore: 4:00 AM (January 26)
  • South Africa: 10:00 PM
  • South Korea: 5:00 AM (January 26)
  • Spain: 9:00 PM
  • Sweden: 9:00 PM
  • Switzerland: 9:00 PM
  • Tanzania: 11:00 PM
  • Trinidad and Tobago: 4:00 PM
  • Tunisia: 9:00 PM
  • Uganda: 11:00 PM
  • UAE: 12:00 PM
  • UK: 8:00 PM
  • United States: 3:00 PM (ET)

Barcelona vs Real Sociedad live TV broadcast channels and live streaming platforms

  • Argentina: DIRECTV Sports App, DIRECTV Sports Argentina
  • Brazil: ESPN, Star+, GUIGO, NOW NET and Claro
  • Cameroon: Star Times App
  • Ecuador: DIRECTV Sports Ecuador, DIRECTV Sports App
  • France: L’Equipe Web, L’Equipe
  • Germany: DAZN, sportdigital
  • Ghana: Startimes World Football, StarTimes App
  • International: Bet365
  • Israel: Sports 2
  • Kenya: Startimes World Football, StarTimes App
  • Netherlands: Ziggo Sport Select, Ziggo Sport 14
  • Nigeria: Startimes World Football, StarTimes App
  • Serbia: Arena Sport 1P
  • South Africa: Startimes World Football, StarTimes App
  • Spain: Movistar Champions League
  • Switzerland: DAZN, sportdigital
  • Tanzania: Startimes World Football, StarTimes App
  • Uganda: StarTimes App, Startimes World Football
  • USA: ESPN+

The match will not be live streamed in India.

ALSO READ: Big challenge in series against India will be from Ashwin, says Australia’s Renshaw

ADVERTISEMENT

Recommended: Sports Fan App