AEW Fight Forever roster and full DLC wrestlers list

AEW Fight Forever roster and full DLC wrestlers list

Ahead of the much-hyped launch of AEW Fight Forever on 29th June, we examine the gameplay of standard edition alongside elite edition benefits and the DLC roster

Owing to it’s status as a last-generation and current-generation game, AEW Fight Forever is playable on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, & Series X/S. Additionally, the game will be released on Nintendo Switch and PC versions in the future. For PC users, there is cross-platform multiplayer through Steam and stores, but for console users, the situation is more challenging.

AEW Fight Forever game roster and full DLC wrestlers list


Know the complete line-up of wrestlers in AEW Fight Forever: Standard Edition

Since its debut teaser clip featuring Chris Jericho and Kenny Omega, AEW Fight Forever has been eagerly awaited by wrestling fans. AEW Fight Forever aims to transport players back to the heyday of No Mercy with entertaining and chaotic arcade action, despite the fact that WWE 2K23 is an excellent simulation and realism-based experience. While the WWE features superstars like Roman Reigns, Seth Rollins, & luminaries like Stone Cold Steve Austin, AEW has its own exclusive powerhouses like Kenny Omega, CM Punk, & the self-described devil MJF.

we examine the complete line-up available for the players looking to buy the standard edition of the AEW Fight Forever:

  • Abadon
  • Adam Cole
  • Andrade el Idolo
  • Anna Jay
  • Aubrey Edwards
  • Brian Cage
  • Britt Baker
  • Mr. Brodie Lee
  • Bryan Danielson
  • Chris Jericho
  • Christian Cage
  • Chuck Taylor
  • CM Punk
  • Cody Rhodes
  • Darby Allin
  • Dustin Rhodes
  • Eddie Kingston
  • Hikaru Shida
  • Jade Cargill
  • Jeff Hardy
  • John Silver
  • Jon Moxley
  • Jungle Boy
  • Kenny Omega
  • Kris Statlander
  • Lance Archer
  • Luchasaurus
  • Malakai Black
  • Matt Jackson
  • Miro
  • MJF
  • Nick Jackson
  • Nyla Rose
  • Orange Cassidy
  • Owen Hart
  • Pac
  • Paul Wight
  • Penta el Zero Miedo
  • Powerhouse Hobbs
  • Rey Fenix
  • Ricky Starks
  • Riho
  • Ruby Soho
  • Sammy Guevara
  • Scorpio Sky
  • Sting
  • Tay Melo
  • Thunder Rosa
  • Trent Beretta
  • Wardlow
  • Yuka Sakazaki

Why fans should purchase the AEW Fight Forever: Elite Edition

According to the aforementioned list, approximately fifty wrestlers will be available in the standard edition. However, the elite edition will give access to numerous other superstars of AEW including Matt Hardy and Keith Lee. For price of £69.99, all of the aforementioned items will be included with the Elite edition. Only for PlayStation and Xbox, the deluxe version also offers 24-hour early access.

  • Dax Harwood
  • Cash Wheeler
  • Danhousen
  • Hook
  • Keith Lee
  • Matt Hardy
  • Broken Matt Hardy
  • The Bunny

AEW Fight Forever Roster: Full List of Wrestlers:

  1. Abadon
  2. Adam Cole
  3. Adam Page
  4. Andrade El Idolo
  5. Anna Jay
  6. Aubrey Edwards
  7. Brian Cage
  8. Brodie Lee
  9. Bryan Danielson
  10. Cash Wheeler DLC
  11. Chris Jericho
  12. Christian Cage
  13. Chuck Taylor
  14. CM Punk
  15. Cody Rhodes
  16. Danhausen DLC
  17. Darby Allin
  18. Dax Harwood DLC
  19. Dr. Britt Baker D.M.D.
  20. Dustin Rhodes
  21. Eddie Kingston
  22. Hikaru Shida
  23. HOOK DLC
  24. Jade Cargill
  25. Jeff Hardy
  26. John Silver
  27. Jon Moxley
  28. Jungle Boy
  29. Keith Lee DLC
  30. Kenny Omega
  31. Kris Statlander
  32. Lance Archer
  33. Luchasaurus
  34. Malakai Black
  35. Matt Hardy PRE-ORDER BONUS
  36. Matt Hardy (Broken) PRE-ORDER BONUS
  37. Matt Jackson
  38. Miro
  39. MJF
  40. Nick Jackson
  41. Nyla Rose
  42. Orange Cassidy
  43. Owen Hart
  44. Pac
  45. Paul Wight
  46. Pentagon
  47. Powerhouse Hobbs
  48. Rey Fenix
  49. Ricky Starks
  50. Riho
  51. Ruby Soho
  52. Sammy Guevara
  53. Scorpio Sky
  54. Sting
  55. Tay Melo
  56. The Bunny DLC
  57. Thunder Rosa
  58. Trent
  59. Wardlow
  60. Yuka Sakazaki

ALSO READ: Gujarat Titans Unveils The IPL Team Logo In The Metaverse, Know Its Meaning And Photo