AEW Fight Forever DLC schedule, packs, characters and price

AEW Fight Forever DLC schedule, packs, characters and price

The upcoming wrestling video game AEW Fight Forever will be the most recent entry in the WWE video games world and here is all you need to know about the schedule and packs

The newest entry in the world of wrestling video games will be AEW Fight Forever when it hits globally on June 29. Superstars from All Elite Wrestling will make up almost the entirety of the upcoming game, which will be published by THQ Nordic.

AEW Fight Forever DLC schedule, release date, packs, characters and price

Despite having a sizable lineup at launch, it is predicted that it will grow as a result of post-launch DLC content plans.

New characters will be available to players as part of the Season Pass. This pass is available as part of the AEW Fight Forever Elite Edition for $79.99. There will be the introduction of six more characters who weren’t on the game’s original cast.

Along with the debut dates, the identities of the celebrities have also been made public.

Which superstars are present in the AEW Fight Forever season pass?

With three monthly releases, the six superstars will be unveiled in batches of two. When these characters will be included in the game has been made clear thanks to information already made available by the developers.


Part 1: FTR Revival Pack

The Season Pass will provide access to the first piece of DLC, which will be released. Due to its addition concurrently with the main release on June 29, 2023, the content will be accessible right away. Dax Harwood and Cash Wheeler are part of the pack.

Two extra mini-games, JoinUs and Death Race-X, will be included in this DLC pack.


Part 2: Limitless Bunny Bundle

On July 25, 2023, this pack will go on sale, bringing Keith Lee and The Bunny to the lineup. It will have two extra mini-games, MJF Car Thrash and Sloth Sling, in addition to the superstars.

Part 3: Hookhausen Very Handsome, Very Evil Pack

Hook and Danhausen will be included in the third and final Season Pass bundle. These superstars are anticipated to be released on August 22, 2023.

Despite the dates being guaranteed by THQ Nordic, unforeseen events may cause a delay. All six superstars will be accessible in each AEW Fight Forever game mode once unlocked.


Anyone who pre-orders the game will receive one more DLC pack for free. It will have Matt Hardy in both his base form and his Broken form. As of this writing, no release date for this pack has been announced.