Ultimate Exorcist Kiyoshi chapter 2 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

Ultimate Exorcist Kiyoshi chapter 2 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

The fans are excited for Ultimate Exorcist Kiyoshi chapter 2 whose release date is finally out now

This is a newly started manga in the Jump magazine by Shoichi Usui which is based on ghosts, spirits, devils, exorcism, comedy, and action. Kiyoshi Harai has the potential to be the strongest exorcist of all time, but can he muster up the courage to protect the ones that matter most?

Ultimate Exorcist Kiyoshi chapter 2 release date, time, leaks, spoilers and where to read online

Get ready for Ultimate Exorcist Kiyoshi Chapter 2 which is all set to release on July 1, 2024, at 12 am JST.

  • According To Pacific Standard Time: June 30, 8:00 am
  • According To Central European Time: June 30, 5:00 pm
  • According To Indian Standard Time: June 30, 8:30 pm
  • According To Philippines Standard Time: June 30, 11:00 pm
  • According To Singapore Standard Time: June 30, 11:00 pm
  • According To Japanese Standard Time: July 1, 12:00 am

What Exactly Happened so far?

The chapter starts with the introduction of the main character “Kiyoshi Harai”. He is an exorcist who is the youngest graduate ever. At just 16 years old, he was taking his first assignment, but the main problem is, he fears ghosts.

Advertisement

A kid was passed by the demon and he was here to exorcise it. But he was so scared that he wasn’t able to do anything. Even the demon realized it and Kiyoshi begs him not to kill. After that, they both talk about their differences and story.

It appears the demon has gotten the order from the demon lord who he would die. He is just a simple demon who cares about his family.

[DISC] Ultimate Exorcist Kiyoshi – Chapter 1
byu/AutoShonenpon inmanga

Kiyoshi realized that the demons were not that evil. His parents died because of a mad demon rampage. The demon lord suddenly arrives when he notices that the demon has not completed his task.

Advertisement

To save him, Kiyoshi was able to fight his fears and was able to destroy the demon lord very easily. In reality, Kiyoshi is very powerful, the only downside is he is a scared cat.

Where You Can Read Ultimate Exorcist Kiyoshi Chapter 2 

Only on Manga Plus, Viz Media, and Jump Magazine, you can read the manga Ultimate Exorcist Kiyoshi Chapter 2.

Thoughts on Chapter 1 of Ultimate Exorcist Kiyoshi?
byu/dingo537 inWeeklyShonenJump

Advertisement

PLAY: FREE ONLINE GAME