Return of the Mount Hua Sect chapter 129 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

Return of the Mount Hua Sect chapter 129 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

The fans are excited for Return of the Mount Hua Sect chapter 129 whose release date is finally out now

Tang Clan patriarch has arrived at the merchant house to meet with Mount Hua’s kids. No matter how Joo-Gul fathers try to stall him or defend his son, it seems the Tang Clan would not take a no. It would be interesting to see how this will be played out in the upcoming chapter.

Return of the Mount Hua Sect chapter 129 release date, time, leaks, spoilers and where to read online

Get ready for Return of the Mount Hua Sect Chapter 129 which is all set to release on June 26, 2024, at 12 am KST.

  • According To Pacific Standard Time: June 25, 8:00 am
  • According To Central European Time: June 25, 5:00 pm
  • According To Indian Standard Time: June 25, 8:30 pm
  • According To Philippines Standard Time: June 25, 11:00 pm
  • According To Singapore Standard Time: June 25, 11:00 pm
  • According To Japanese Standard Time: June 26, 12:00 am

What Exactly Happened so far?

The previous chapter starts with Baek Chun realizing why they couldn’t leave the merchant house for now. The Tang Clan will surely arrive and they need to deal with this problem by themself. That’s when the guard is notified that the Tang Clan Patriarch is here to meet them.

Joo-Gul father made them stay inside while he went outside to meet the patriarch. He was scared of the poison king as he was standing just outside the front door. After meeting him, he realized how strong and dangerous that person was.

Advertisement

The Patriarch first praised his son and his efforts to get stronger in the Mount Hua sect. He then told the Joo-Gul father to bring the kids from the Mount Hua sect. But Joo-Gul wasn’t ready for this even if it would cost his life.

Advertisement

Surely, the Tang Clan patriarch looks angry and maybe he might attack him in the upcoming chapter. But we can expect Chung, Joo-Gul, and others to arrive on time to save him. Chung might confront the patriarch on his own in the next chapter.

Where You Can Read Return of the Mount Hua Sect Chapter 129 

Only on Naver and Webtoons, you can read the manhwa Return of the Mount Hua Sect Chapter 129.

Advertisement

Thoughts on Return of the Mount Hua Sect?
byu/WanderingToothpick inmanhwa

PLAY: FREE ONLINE GAME

Advertisement