Return of the Mount Hua Sect chapter 128 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

Return of the Mount Hua Sect chapter 128 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

The fans are excited for Return of the Mount Hua Sect chapter 128 whose release date is finally out now

Chung was too much drunk as he was still sleeping on the table when Baek and Iseol came to wake up. Iseo even found this disgusting and she told him to clean this up. They were then called by the Joo-Gul father as he wanted to meet them.

Return of the Mount Hua Sect chapter 128 release date, time, leaks, spoilers and where to read online

Get ready for Return of the Mount Hua Sect Chapter 128 which is all set to release on June 21, 2024, at 12 am KST.

  • According To Pacific Standard Time: June 20, 8:00 am
  • According To Central European Time: June 20, 5:00 pm
  • According To Indian Standard Time: June 20, 8:30 pm
  • According To Philippines Standard Time: June 20, 11:00 pm
  • According To Singapore Standard Time: June 20, 11:00 pm
  • According To Japanese Standard Time: June 21, 12:00 am

What Exactly Happened so far?

The previous chapter starts with Joo-Gul who was on cloud nine after his victory against the Tang Clan. At breakfast, his father told them about Yunan. Their association has a connection and is allowed to send a small group.

One will be going today so they can join after breakfast. He believed that Joo-Gul is already stronger and will grow more with them. Baek Chun and others were happy but Chung said he was not going to Yunan.

Advertisement

Meanwhile, at Tang Clan, Tang Jan was giving his report about his defeat to Joo-gul to the young patriarch (his brother) and Patriarch of Tang Clan.

Advertisement

His father wanted to about his experience of the defeat. He learned that the Mount Hua divine dragon knew about the 12th dagger technique which is a top secret in the clan. Chung was just able to figure this out with the explosive dagger technique. He realized that Chung’s understanding of martial arts was even greater than his. Chung might be a genius.

He is now ready to head toward the merchant where the Mount Hua sect was staying to meet with them.

Advertisement

Where You Can Read Return of the Mount Hua Sect Chapter 128

Only on Naver and Webtoons, you can read the manhwa Return of the Mount Hua Sect Chapter 128.

PLAY: FREE ONLINE GAME

Advertisement