Pick Me Up Infinite Gacha chapter 99 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

Pick Me Up Infinite Gacha chapter 99 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

The fans are excited for Pick Me Up Infinite Gacha chapter 99 whose release date is finally out now

The side quest on the 25th floor dosen’t seem too hard for Han and his team. Maybe because they have grown a lot more stronger than before. Even Fraicis was in awe of their abilities. However, the quest is still not over yet, and has three final minutes remaining.

Pick Me Up Infinite Gacha chapter 99 release date, time, spoilers, leaks and where to read online

Get ready for Pick Me Up Infinite Gacha Chapter 99 which is all set to release on June 13, 2024, at 12 am JST.

  • According To Pacific Standard Time: June 12, 8:00 am
  • According To Central European Time: June 12, 5:00 pm
  • According To Indian Standard Time: June 12, 8:30 pm
  • According To Philippines Standard Time: June 12, 11:00 pm
  • According To Singapore Standard Time: June 12, 11:00 pm
  • According To Japanese Standard Time: June 13, 12:00 am

What Exactly Happened so far?

The previous chapter starts with Han and his group killing the lizard monsters with ease. Yolka didn’t like whether even they had the heat resistance potion. On the other hand, Velkist was enjoying the slaughter.

The citizens were scared as they couldn’t see their group. They thought some kind of ghost or demons were going on the rampage. Faircis tried to calm down by telling only she could see them and they were there to help, she asked them to escape quickly.

Advertisement

The monsters were only coming from two directions and they were only 100 in number. han found this much easier than the 5th floor. They just needed to defeat 20 monsters per person. For Faircis it has been three years inside that scenario, and everyone has changed so much.

Advertisement

Han’s group easily defeated the lizard monsters and at some point the remaining ones started to escape. After that Han ordered Nerissa to scout the area. The situation seems to have been resolved so they can take a small break. At the end of the chapter, we see Faircis how Han was in all those times as they have met yet again.

Where You Can Read Pick Me Up Infinite Gacha Chapter 99

Only on Tapas and Kakao Page, you can read the manhwa Pick Me Up Infinite Gacha Chapter 99.

Advertisement

[Pick me Up Infinite Gacha] Probably one of the best manhwa right now, story and characters are awesome.
byu/Party-Bicycle6419 inmanhwa

PLAY: FREE ONLINE GAME

Advertisement