Pick Me Up Infinite Gacha chapter 98 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

Pick Me Up Infinite Gacha chapter 98 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

The fans are excited for Pick Me Up Infinite Gacha chapter 98 whose release date is finally out now

Han practiced with his team and fought against Team Party 2. They were going to challenge the 25th floor to clear the sub-quest. That’s why they needed to quickly practice and coordinate with each other in new style. Party Two also has three new heroes who were added recently.

Pick Me Up Infinite Gacha chapter 98 release date, time, leaks, spoilers and where to read online

Get ready for Pick Me Up Infinite Gacha Chapter 98 which is all set to release on June 5, 2024, at 12 am KST.

  • According To Pacific Standard Time: June 4, 8:00 am
  • According To Central European Time: June 4, 5:00 pm
  • According To Indian Standard Time: June 4, 8:30 pm
  • According To Philippines Standard Time: June 4, 11:00 pm
  • According To Singapore Standard Time: June 4, 11:00 pm
  • According To Japanese Standard Time: June 5, 12:00 am

What Exactly Happened in Chapter 97

The previous chapter starts with Han informing his team that they will be clearing the 25th-floor subquest tomorrow. Yolka talked about the new team strategy as Han dosen’t use shield anymore. How are they going to form their formation now?

Advertisement

Han clears that the roles won’t change and he has called team 2 so that they can practice a lot before heading for the next quest. That’s when Han meets with the new three heroes, Ahnan, Liline, and Benik. They look like teenagers as they introduce themself.

The training started and team 1 was already ready to go into full fighting mode. After that, we saw Han was creating some heat resistance potion. Although they have Yolka fire resistance they still need to be prepared for the 25th floor.

Advertisement

The master finally logged in to the game and he accepted the request of Han to challenge the 25th floor for the sub quest. It started from where the princess was begging to clear her request. She was surprised to see Han and his team appeared magically and accepted her request. They started to hunt down the lizardmen who were currently killing the humans.

Advertisement

Where You Can Read Pick Me Up Infinite Gacha Chapter 98

Only on Kakao Page, Daum, and Tapas, you can read the manhwa Pick Me Up Infinite Gacha Chapter 98.

PLAY: FREE ONLINE GAME

Advertisement